Beautiful Wisdom!

Plateau

Beautiful wisdom! If I had to describe this book in two words, that would be my choice. Author, Tina Frisco, captivated me from the very first page of the book. I loved that she shared a card from the Lynn V. Andrews Power Deck at the beginning of each chapter. It set the tone for the content of the chapter.

I loved journeying with the E’Ghali tribe as they helped their young mahino and womyn become enlightened and prepared to share their gifts and talents with the earth in the many years to come. The ceremonies performed by the people were described in vivid detail and I could easily put myself there in the middle of the DaeLunih (Full Moon Ceremony), smelling the sage, the campfire and the other herbs used by the tribe.

I was left with wanting more of the story. I hope Tina Frisco is planning a second part of this story as I need to know what happened to RoDinjah on his vision quest!

Thought provoking, spiritually enlightening and entertaining is what you’ll find in the pages of Plateau: Beyond the Trees, Beyond 2012.

Click on the image of the book to order!

One thought on “Beautiful Wisdom!

Leave a Reply

