So hot it sizzles! #RRBC Harmony Kent

This is my first venture into the world of erotica. I have to say that Harmony Kent did a good job with writing in such a way that I was intrigued and somewhat turned on as I read the different sizzling sex scenarios laid out in the 10 shorts compiled in Interludes

Interludes

She covered everything from the hot 20 something year old man going for the middle aged woman with a handicap and sex so hot it sizzled off the page, to a historical interlude where syphilis took its toll.

I have to say the scenario with the alien was the one I enjoyed the most and I could see Harmony stretching into the future and another galactic planet to include superior medical capabilities as well as the communication between human and alien. All in all, she did a good job. Great imagination!

Get your copy of Interludes

Follow Harmony on Twitter

selfie small copy

For more information on this author, visit her Website

Harmony Kent is a member of the Rave Reviews Book Club

rrbc cover

One thought on “So hot it sizzles! #RRBC Harmony Kent

  1. Thanks so much, Jan, for reading and reviewing Interludes. I’m thrilled you liked it so much, and can’t express how much I appreciate the time you took aside to not only read my book, but to post your thoughts on it too. I have to say, I love the post you’ve put together, and your website. Best wishes with everything! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

