Release Day for A Cold Tomorrow #suspense #mystery #mothman #RRBC

Author, Mae Clair has a new book. Part 2 of the Point Pleasant series. I can tell you from reading Book one, A Thousand Yesteryears, that Part 2 is destined to be just as great of a read! I’ve downloaded my copy. Merry Christmas to me!!!!!

From the Pen of Mae Clair

Happy book birthday to me! 🙂

It’s release day for A COLD TOMORROW, book 2 in my Point Pleasant series.

creepy dirt road at night with the book cover for A Cold Tomorrow by author Mae Clair in the foregroundTake a trip with me to 1982 and the small riverside town of Point Pleasant, West Virginia. Discover a community beset by a series of inexplicable events—strange lights in the sky, the arrival of mysterious men in black clothing, sightings of a winged monster known as the Mothman. If all of that sounds like a bizarre combination, these events actually befell Point Pleasant during the period of 1966-67, most of them documented in the book The Mothman Prophecies by John Keel.

I’ve resurrected those incidents, setting them fifteen years later in the early 1980s. My central characters get caught up in otherworldly and supernatural events related to UFOs and the Mothman, just to name a few. If you’ve followed my blog for a while, you’ve probably seen the blurb, but…

View original post 553 more words

2 thoughts on “Release Day for A Cold Tomorrow #suspense #mystery #mothman #RRBC

  1. Hi, Jan! I’m so sorry to be late checking in but wanted to hop by and send you a huge THANKS for the reblog and the download. Yesterday turned into wall-to-wall craziness for me, including a dryer that went belly up. Had to run out and purchase a new washer and dryer right before the holidays. Eesh!

    Thank you again, and I’m sending wishes your way for a wonderful Christmas and happy New Year! 🙂

    Like

    1. No worries, Mae. I am familiar with the flurry that accompanies a new release. Happy to share it for you. Sorry about the dryer debacle, but glad it happened before all of the stores were closed for the holidays. Merry Christmas to you too, Mae!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

